Laurent Baig – The Wild Light

December 16, 2008

Feeling of Light

Filed under: Around Tucson, Photography — Laurent @ 5:05 am
Sunlit Maple

Sunlit Maple

Jade and I were constantly fascinated by our walk in the Chiricahua in November.  I’m still enthralled.  It seemed you walked another 100 feet and you’d find another beautiful tree.  I couldn’t begin to compose them all.  We passed by this tree and you can see the green leaes still on the tree as it is just starting to turn!  Amazing this was in the middle of November.

It’s now winter.  The trees in my work parking lot are starting to turn and we are getting wintery skies.  There’s been a couple of nights including this evening where I wish I had my camera with me as the sky has been phenomenally beautiful.  This doesn’t happen often, unfortunately.

You are reading a blog posting from the photographer Laurent Baig. Feel the wilderness experience.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

